Majelis Perwakilan Mahasiswa Universitas Pelita Harapan (MPM UPH) 2016/2017 - Student Representative Board of Universitas Pelita Harapan, consists of two bodies and three commissions, which are:


1. Governing Body
The Governing Body consists of the Chairwoman, Vice Chairwoman for Internal Affairs, and Vice Chairman for External Affairs, which all have their own specific duties. These duties include the strategic and administrative support to the foundation of the organization itself.


2. Secretariat
Secretariat consists of the General Secretary, Internal Secretary, External Secretary and 3 Secretarial Members. The main functions of the Secretariat of MPM UPH are to coordinate, organize and control the secretarial work which includes general affairs, financial and administrative support to all commissions in MPM UPH. Secretariat is also responsible for the execution of Aspiration Week.


3. Student Affairs Commission
Student Affairs Commission of the Student Representative Board have the main duties to follow up all academic aspirations related to the teaching-learning process at UPH and all non-academic aspirations related to the non-teaching learning process in UPH.


4. Research and Development Commission
Research and Development Commission of Student Representative Board have the main duties of working directed towards the innovation and improvement of all the information revolving in the Student Representative Board. This commission is also responsible for the Identity Branding of MPM UPH, and for the execution of General Election Commission of Universitas Pelita Harapan (KPU UPH) and MPM Regeneration.


5. Infrastructure and Facilities Commission
Infrastructure and Facilities Commission of Student Representative Board have the main duties of following all the aspirations related to the initialization of supporting facilities in UPH.